Netflix + Rainy Travels | Blogmas Day 15 | 2016

Rainy days are good for the soul.

Hello, Everyone!

Today I left my apartment and am making my way back home. I am currently sitting on the couch at my cousin’s house staring at the rain pattering on the back porch. It is a rainy and gloomy day, but for some reason that puts a smile on my face. I am currently getting some water boiled to make a cup of tea.

Today is a stay inside kind of day, so I am going to sit and watch some nice festive films. One particular Netflix film that I have been loving this season is called The Spirit of Christmas. Without giving too much away, it is about a bond between a lawyer and a mysterious ghost. Sounds weird…I know, but give it a watch. It is a nice rainy day and hot chocolate movie.

blogmas-day-16-20161

blogmas-day-16-20163

blogmas-day-16-20162

 

I hope you all enjoyed this post, and I will see you all tomorrow for Blogmas Day 16!! Have a wonderful rest of your Thursday!

All the Best,

G

xx


This post is not sponsored.

Leave a Reply

